Home » Uncategorized » Bad Romeo (Starcrossed, #1) by Leisa Rayven

Bad Romeo (Starcrossed, #1) by Leisa Rayven

Bad Romeo (Starcrossed, #1)Bad Romeo by Leisa Rayven
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

ALL OF THE STARS EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM

I knew I loved it from the first chapter
but god I didn’t know what I was in for.

this hit all of my buttons all of my feelings
I’ve had this type of connection with someone before. it was painful reading this because everything cassie was going through I went through
from hate to love but always cosmic connection always this soul bending pull.

reading this made me realize how cheap all the five stars I’ve given away have been
because they were just masses of sex with peppered feeling and plot

but this THIS was a book

im sitting here crying because this book unstitched me
Ethan and Cassie did me in
I’ve never read about a connection like this one
seeing them together is deeply personal to me now

the last chapter of this book was the most perfect chapter I have ever read in my whole life..I am not saying that lightly
it was like watching a movie. the timing of everything the emotions

his email at the end was the most romantic declaration I’ve ever read even more intense tham Captain Wentworth’s letter from Persuasion.

this was an experience.

I was so heavy in love with this book that I stopped at 12 percent to make a playlist because I was heavy with feels.

if you wanna read this, are thinking about it or have check out my playlist —>http://8tracks.com/lunapond/these-vio…

Because honestly all these feels you will feel need a fucking playlist.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

