Home » Uncategorized » Breaking Him by R.K. Lilley

Breaking Him by R.K. Lilley

Breaking Him (Love is War, #1)Breaking Him by R.K. Lilley
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I think I just ruined my life

First, I wanna say that RK Lilley has such a delicate way of ruining me.
She is so gentle in her destruction of me its almost elegant.

But with that first chapter and all of that tension and her amazing beyond great writing she fixed my broken book soul and gave my reading life purpose and then gently took it away.

This was one of the most intense book that I have EVER read

I honestly cannot describe how I feel the pages of this book were dripping with angst and passion I couldn’t get enough but at the same time I was so scared to read because RK RUINES me

shit wtf happened to them wtf is going on there is so much unsaid but the way these two feel about each other holy fuck
reading about them is a religious experience.

please please read this book

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

