Home » Uncategorized » Lover Enshrined (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #6) by J.R. Ward

Lover Enshrined (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #6) by J.R. Ward

Lover Enshrined (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #6)Lover Enshrined by J.R. Ward
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Every star I could ever give.
I feel as if I’ve been altered.

I don’t want to say too much and scew any perceptions of this book but I will say I genuinely do not understand, for the life of me, how people disregard, dislike or detest Phury or this book. wow just wow

I just read the last scene and I couldn’t stop the streams of tears falling down my face. There is so much in this book so much feeling, so many journeys, so much discovery and rediscovery. and oh the redemption..blessed scribe virgin the redemption in this beautiful book..

Please give Phury a chance, simply because he doesn’t give himself one.
I’m not doing this justice there’s so much I wanted to say..I just can’t stop crying…wow wow JR wow thank you.
this is my favorite of the series.

I wont ever be able to hear ‘che gelida manina’ and not think of Phury brooding in his room or of his beautiful redemption.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

