Home » Uncategorized » Lover Revealed (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #4) by J.R. Ward

Lover Revealed (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #4) by J.R. Ward

Lover Revealed (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #4)Lover Revealed by J.R. Ward
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4-4.5 stars!

Oh I just wanna write Butch ❤ Marissa like 100 times and call it a day
they’re so beautiful two souls desperate to be wanted and to belong, who found each other and their place in the world.


butch and marissa photo tumblr_ny8g7uvQWD1r23pbuo1_500_zpsaenzclhy.jpg

These two man THESE TWO honestly, I just can’t form thoughts without just gushing over Butch and Marissa omg. I know alot of people just wax poetic about V and Butch and how they’re supposed to be together I can see it and its so obvious V is obsessed with Butch but his soul mate is Marissa there are no ifs or buts about it.

oh these two..ok I’ll stop but oh my babies! they just needed each other so much and were stupidly apart twice as much as they were together in this which annoyed me to high heaven.
but when they were together and Marissa was comfortable? oh yes

Butch and Marissa photo tumblr_omz7ykPGKP1tezjkso1_500_zpstxhrhxb5.gif

as much as I love Butch I gotta give it to Marissa she’s just…oh I adore her shes so classy, elegant, strong and intelligent

Things I liked:
-> Butch and Marissa
-> Marissa growing into her own..fuck yes
-> Butch discovering his destiny
-> the fucking sex scenes
-> Beth and Marissa’s budding friendship and bond
-> Marissa wearing pants
-> BUTCH DIRTY TALKING *FAINTS*
-> the fact that Marissa embroiders like a victorian lady ( I wanna be her friend)

Things I didn’t like:
-> anytime xhex was seen, talked about, mentioned..just her..wow I can’t fucking stand her I think I hate her.
->the beginning of this book…I wasn’t a fan was kinda bored and upset because I had just read a book centered on a capture…and whats in the beginning of this book? a fucking abduction..wow.
-> V’s instability….wow you need some therapy and stop drinking brah he literally almost offed himself.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

