Home » Uncategorized » Redeeming Love by Francine Waters

Redeeming Love by Francine Waters

Redeeming LoveRedeeming Love by Francine Rivers
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

5 Redeeming stars
I feel like I wont ever ever do this book justice by simply ‘talking’ about it.
I will only say that at times I couldn’t see the pages because I was crying so much, and not just sad crying..happy crying, tender crying, hope crying love crying
I felt all of the things

-If you shy away from ‘christian’ books I highly encourage you to reconsider..this does not pertain to the universal label of ‘christian’ fiction….this book is simply about ….LOVE, redemption, patience and hope. It just so happens that God is all of those things

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

