Home » Uncategorized » Sweet Home (Sweet Home #1) by Tillie Cole

Sweet Home (Sweet Home #1) by Tillie Cole

Sweet Home (Sweet Home, #1)Sweet Home by Tillie Cole
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

10+++++++stars

OMG
GUYS

ROME IS EVERYTHING

THIS BOOK IS ITS ITS

I CANT EVEN..HOW DO I EXPLAIN TO YOU HOW AMAZING THIS BOOK IS

I told all my friends that I was reading a book about a yummy southern QB who falls for a nerdy english chick….and that was enough

but its soooo much more than that!

yes I only didn’t even continue reading this book..the beginning was horrible..I thought the writing sucked and that it was kiddish

but then I kept reading.
thank god I kept reading
because what.a.journey.
I cried so much
I felt so much
I was all hot and bothered and god did I connect with these two I felt their love like something fierce

And ROME OMG ROME YOU’RE UP THERE WITH THE GREATS BABY ..Chritian James cavendish Travis DEX ROME YOU ARE EVERYTHING

reading this was like eating a warm bowl of mac and cheese on a cold rainy day..I fucking loved it

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

