Home » Uncategorized » The Hating Game by Sally Thorne

The Hating Game by Sally Thorne

The Hating GameThe Hating Game by Sally Thorne
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

1000000000 stars all of the stars I could ever give, shortcake, robins egg blue stars!

How do I even…how does one….ok so this is PALOMA’S FAVORITE BOOK NOW

this was GUSH, SMILE, LAUGH, AWE like for serious my face hurts from aweing and smiling and I highlighted so much omg..and my heart just felt so warm! and full ❤ ughghgh I never wanted it to end.

I’ve only ever had this feeling one while reading a book and it was while reading Anna and the French Kiss!

i’m just a puddle of gush omg I can’t even properly talk! ugh please read this book! I’m kicking myself for not reading it sooner!
how do I go on now that I’ve known this book…omg JOSHUA TEMPLEMAN OMG
sally thorne you goddess you

once again to highlight:
PALOMA LOVES THIS BOOK
ITS HER FAVORITE BOOK
ITS LIKE HOT CHOCOLATE AND CARAMEL POPCORN
COZY WINTER NIGHTS
THE HARRY POTTER SOUNDTRACK
BEAUTIFULLY TIED PRESENTS YOU DONT WANT TO UNWRAP

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

