Home » Uncategorized » Book Reviewers that I Absolutely Love and Completely Recommend

Book Reviewers that I Absolutely Love and Completely Recommend

meltotheany

I just wanted to write up a quick post about some people in the book community that mean an immense amount to me and deserve all the recognition in the world! These people are amazing reviewers, who are always honest and critical, and probably the reason my TBR shelf looks the way it does.

Khanh from The Alliterates
I can count on one hand how many books me and Khanh disagree on. I trust her reviews more than I trust anyone’s in the book community, and I honestly live for her one star reviews. Not only is she the best reviewer I know, she is also a geeky, Harry Potter lovin’, bunny mom, too!

Mogsy from Biblio Sanctum
Honestly, Mogsy is the SFF Queen! She is constantly reviewing the newest Sci-Fi and Fantasy and is probably the biggest reason my TBR shelf looks like it is about to break…

View original post 460 more words

Leave a Reply

